Board of Directors

JoAnne Mooney - President

Natalie Wilson

Gina Lee

James Gelsimino

William Wlihelm

Chris Peterson

Carletta Evans Steele

Georgia Busch

Theresa Anderson - Honorary

Next Finance / Board meeting - March 25th.
Finance Committee meeting to begin at 5:30 pm
Board meeting to begin at 6:00pm

2020 Board meetings going forward will be the 4th Wednesday of the month: May; July; September; November


Board Members Log-In

For more information, please call (209) 538-4000.